Menu

Working Hours

Tel +7(964)-635-68-94

Open 8:00 - 9:00

Work days Mon - Fri

+7(964)-635-68-94 info@khimterminal.ru

About Us

Who we are & what we do

LLC"KHIMTERMINAL” is one of the leading Storage terminal Operators operating in Russia Federation, the company was registered on January 23, 2008, the company offers a Storage and warehousing of oil and products of its processing. As an international logistics service provider, we have been devoting to offer perfect, integrated and customized services for large and small companies, as well as government agencies and non-profit organizations, individuals and families. With our experienced specialists and dedicated service team. Our experience in all areas we work in, and the range of services that we provide, making us one of the most comprehensive providers of logistics services in the Russian oil and gas storage.

Everything you should know about us

We are proud to be considered as one of the most reliable and affordable logistics and storage of oil providers in part of the Major Terminal in Russia. As a third party logistics service provider, we have to succeed in a range of logistics services, which includes the Court of rental services, oil terminal tanks services, warehousing, and a range of other support services. We have 8 years of experience in the business of oil and gas, logistics reception petroleum exports, fleet management services, and strive to provide our customers with convenience and reliability using high-quality logistics services. And, with the help of continuous support and trust of our customers, we strive to stay on top of the Oil and Gas storage Business.

Products delivery by railway has been one of the most popular and demanded, and the only disadvantage of rail cargo transportation is impossibility of cargo delivery at the final destination due to lack of approach lines. When the train arrives we arrange cargo delivery from the station to the Customer’s warehouse.

LLC"KHIMTERMINAL” can offer you both sea freight and a complete range of “door-to-door” delivery services including insurance coverage and Customs clearance. We have an unique network of reliable partners in the Far East, Southeast Asia, USA and other regions of the world.

LLC"KHIMTERMINAL” is one of the leaders in bunkering in Easten Europe. This is as a result of the effectiveness and reliability of our company in Ports of Russia in connection with the intensive development of river and sea shipping and marine growth in demand for fuel in the region.

Our Partners.

We are trusted, and every time we try to justify the confidence of its customers. Trusting "LLC"KHIMTERMINAL”. You get a guarantee that all our services will be provided at the highest level and all the questions you will get qualified answers from our experts.

Shipping & Bunkering.

As of the mid-2000s, the Group, in in large conjunction with our company controlled 60% of liquid cargo transportation market, storage, and bunkering operations in the commercial Ports of Russian Federation, and carried about 10% of the total Russian exports of fuel oil.

Pipeline.

Baltic Pipeline System-2 (BPS-2) is a Russian oil supply system built and operated by Transneft, a government-owned company responsible for oil pipelines in the country, in conjunction and full co-operation with Oil Refineries and Tankfarms..

Fleet.

LLC"KHIMTERMINAL” operates 31 vessels of the total freight including: 15 self-propelled vessels; 12 non-self-propelled vessels; 4 push tugs. In addition, the company engages up to 10 extra push tugs and 2 oil pumping station, for transportation purposes.

Who we are

Our company supplies oil products and provide services for transhipment, storage and transportation to interested entities on the basis of modern technology, according to client demands and flexible approach to pricing.

LLC"KHIMTERMINAL” provides high standards of safety and guarantees the timely delivery and quality of service.

Меню

Рабочие часы

Тель +7(964)-635-68-94

Открытые 8:00 - 9:00

Дни работы Пн - Пт

+7(964)-635-68-94 info@khimterminal.ru

Кто мы & что мы делаем

ООО "ХИМТЕРМИНАЛ" является одним из ведущих хранения терминала операторов, работающих в Российской Федерации, компания была зарегистрирована на 23 января 2008, компания предлагает хранения и складирования нефти и продуктов ее переработки. Как поставщик услуг международной логистики мы были уделяет предложить идеальный, интегрированных и специализированные услуги для крупных и мелких компаний, а также государственных учреждений и некоммерческих организаций, отдельных лиц и семей. С нашими опытными специалистами и самоотверженную службу команда. Наш опыт во всех областях, в которых мы работаем и спектр услуг, которые мы предоставляем, что делает нас одним из наиболее всеобъемлющих поставщиков логистических услуг в России хранения нефти и газа.

Все, что вы должны знать о нас

Мы гордимся тем, чтобы рассматриваться как один из самых надежных и доступных логистики и хранения поставщиков нефти в части основных терминала в России. Как поставщик услуг логистики третьей стороны мы должны преуспеть в спектр логистических услуг, который включает в себя суд услуги проката, нефтяной терминал танки услуги, складирование и ряда других вспомогательных услуг. У нас есть 8 лет опыта в сфере нефти и газа, логистика прием нефтяного экспорта, Услуги управления автопарком и стремимся предоставить нашим клиентам удобство и надежность, используя высокое качество логистических услуг. И, с помощью непрерывной поддержки и доверия наших клиентов, мы стремимся, чтобы остаться на вершине нефти и газа хранения бизнес.

Доставка товаров по железной дороге был одним из самых популярных и востребованных, и единственным недостатком железнодорожных грузовых перевозок является невозможность доставки грузов в конечный пункт назначения из-за отсутствия подход линий. Когда прибывает поезд мы организуем доставку грузов со станции в склад заказчика.

ООО "ХИМТЕРМИНАЛ" может предложить вам, как морские перевозки, так и полный спектр услуг доставки «от двери до двери», включая страхование и таможенное оформление. У нас есть уникальная сеть надежных партнеров на Дальнем Востоке, Юго-Восточной Азии, США и других регионах мира.

ООО "ХИМТЕРМИНАЛ" является одним из лидеров в области бункеровки в Восточной Европе. Это объясняется эффективность и надежность нашей компании в портах России в связи с интенсивным развитием речных и морских перевозок и морской рост спроса на топливо в регионе.

Наши партнеры.

Нам доверяют, и каждый раз, когда мы пытаемся оправдать доверие своих клиентов. Доверяя ООО "ХИМТЕРМИНАЛ". Вы получаете гарантию того, что все наши услуги будут предоставляться на высоком уровне и все вопросы, вы получите квалифицированные ответы от наших экспертов.

Доставка & бункеровки.

Начиная с середины 2000-х, группе, в большой совместно с нашей компанией контролируемой 60% перевозок жидких грузов рынок, хранения и бункеровочных операций в коммерческих портах Российской Федерации и около 10% всего российского экспорта топлива нефть.

Конвейер.

Балтийской трубопроводной системы-2 (БТС-2) — это система поставок российской нефти построен и управляется Транснефть, государственная компания, ответственная за нефтепроводов в страны, в сотрудничестве и полном сотрудничестве с НПЗ и нефтебазы.

Флот.

ООО "ХИМТЕРМИНАЛ" работает 31 судов общей ставки, в том числе: 15 самоходных судов; 12 не самоходных судов; 4 нажимаем буксиров. Кроме того компания занимается до 10 дополнительных push буксиров и 2 масла насосной станции, для транспортных целей.

Кто мы

Наша компания поставляет нефтепродукты и предоставляют услуги для перевалки, хранения и транспортировки для заинтересованных субъектов на основе современной технологии, согласно требованиям клиента и гибкий подход к ценообразованию.

ООО "ХИМТЕРМИНАЛ" обеспечивает высокие стандарты безопасности и гарантирует своевременную доставку и качество обслуживания.